What our customers say
Sonya Woodburn Wilson
Sonya Woodburn Wilson
2 days ago
JRod was amazing, took care of all of our needs when ordered our new SUV. We will be coming back to him again soon when we’re in the market for another truck.
Posted on
Google
J Hood
J Hood
3 days ago
Service people are friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted on
Google
Kathy Ricchiuto
Kathy Ricchiuto
5 days ago
Thanks for being a great sales person
Posted on
Google
Gary Galmin
Gary Galmin
March 27
McDaniel at the Bayside Chevrolet was great to deal with. He really removed the stress from the new car buying experience. He was like dealing with a co-worker or even dare to say a friend during my experience.
Posted on
Google
Leigh Pandaleon
Leigh Pandaleon
March 27
Antonio was pleasant, efficient and quick.
Posted on
Google
Charles Stanbery
Charles Stanbery
March 20
We have always worked with Shane he is a excellent manager
Posted on
Google
Cathy Cusin
Cathy Cusin
March 3
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND STAFF VERY CURTIOUS
Posted on
Google
Danny
Danny
March 3
lite on stock, great sale person-friendly & help full.....the plusthe neg.... not a big fan on price markups on cars for nothing but shortage on there end. The warranty is a little slacking for what others offer around the area.
Posted on
Google
Filter by
  • Kevin J

    CHESAPEAKE BEACH, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Fast service and good Service Advisor(s) (Michael Jackson).

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Karen M

    LUSBY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    The service was great.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
  • Andrea R

    SEVERN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    I will return. Excellent and Courteous Service.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Beverly L

    CHURCHTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    I would especially like to complement the technician (Mike D) for the personal attention he provided me for the service he did in fixing the problem I was having with my car. Mike D came to the customer service area and took me out to my car and showed me what he did to fix the electrical problem.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We really appreciate you choosing to have your car serviced at Bayside Chevy and we look forward to many miles ahead with you.
  • Tommy H

    SOLOMONS, MD | 2016 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Paul is the greatest

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Bayside Chevrolet, we hope to see you again.
  • Maureen C

    OWINGS, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    My car was in for an oil change and to check the seatbelt/airbag systems which have been ringing on and off for a long time. They gave me a quote to fix it so I have to decide what to do but it is pretty expensive. Everyone was super pleasant and the manager recognized me by name. Very professional.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We really appreciate you choosing to have your car serviced at Bayside Chevy and we look forward to many miles ahead with you.
  • David R

    OWINGS, MD | 2016 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Customer service was really nice Micheal did a great job. The car is running great and I appreciate them working with my supplemental insurance company to get it handled. Thank you.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for your 4-star review! If there was anything we could have done to have made your experience better, please let us know.
  • Cathy B

    LOTHIAN, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    They did great. Went on the `4th for AC not working. Had to stay at dealership for them to run diagnostics, found out had bad condenser, they ordered on the 14th, brought vehicle down on the 15th for them to replace. The only complaint that i have is I know that I could have gotten a rental car, as I have the extended warranty, but I did sit there for 5 hours, and they could have at least offered me a car or something to go and get lunch.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We always aim for 100% satisfaction and appreciate any feedback on how we may improve.
  • Karen K

    NORTH BEACH, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Something has changed — no one came out when we pulled in garage — we walked inside — a lady at desk on left asked why we were there. I had appointment for service — I am Bayside For Life so clarified I would get vacuumed and car wash — she said no staff to wash car — but could vacuum. When car was finished — she said we were able to vacuum — but it was not vacuumed — no paper on floor. I realize staff is limited but it cost nothing to be polite — this lady was not polite — she was on the phone when we walked in and banged it down when we came in. She was more polite later when she told us our car was done, but overall we have always had a very positive experience and everyone has always been so friendly. Our experience on this week was not so great. Thank you for the opportunity to give feedback.
  • Brenda G

    MECHANICSVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    ?

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback!