What our customers say
Sonya Woodburn Wilson
Sonya Woodburn Wilson
2 days ago
JRod was amazing, took care of all of our needs when ordered our new SUV. We will be coming back to him again soon when we’re in the market for another truck.
Posted on
Google
J Hood
J Hood
3 days ago
Service people are friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted on
Google
Kathy Ricchiuto
Kathy Ricchiuto
5 days ago
Thanks for being a great sales person
Posted on
Google
Gary Galmin
Gary Galmin
March 27
McDaniel at the Bayside Chevrolet was great to deal with. He really removed the stress from the new car buying experience. He was like dealing with a co-worker or even dare to say a friend during my experience.
Posted on
Google
Leigh Pandaleon
Leigh Pandaleon
March 27
Antonio was pleasant, efficient and quick.
Posted on
Google
Charles Stanbery
Charles Stanbery
March 20
We have always worked with Shane he is a excellent manager
Posted on
Google
Cathy Cusin
Cathy Cusin
March 3
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND STAFF VERY CURTIOUS
Posted on
Google
Danny
Danny
March 3
lite on stock, great sale person-friendly & help full.....the plusthe neg.... not a big fan on price markups on cars for nothing but shortage on there end. The warranty is a little slacking for what others offer around the area.
Posted on
Google
Filter by
  • Erin & Joe K

    GALESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Quick and easy service visit.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback, Erin and Joe! We appreciate you taking the time to take this survey! If there is anything we could have done better, please let us know!
  • Harwant S

    DUNKIRK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    No

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you for your high rating, Harwant! We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again in the future!
  • Barbara S

    HUGHESVILLE, MD | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Another satisfying experience at Bayside Chevrolet. I like to work with Michael Jackson at the check-in desk. He is efficient, professional, and very customer-service oriented. The check-in process was quick and efficient. I was given an estimate of the repair, and the repair was completed in a timely manner. Check-out was quick and efficient as well.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback, Barbara! We're happy that Michael was helpful to you! Glad you had a great experience with our team!
  • Luis A

    HUNTINGTOWN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Service writer Michael Jackson is great. He’s always polite and very attentive but most of all he has a very positive attitude and a very good listener. The service was performed in a very timely manner and completed sooner than expected.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    This made our day! Thank you for your feedback, Luis! We are happy you had a great experience with Michael! We hope to see you again in the future!
  • George A

    LUSBY, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    The service was quick and the employes were very professional and Iwas informed of future repairs my vehicle would need.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Thank you for your high rating and feedback! We appreciate your support at Bayside Chevrolet! We are happy to know our team was helpful and professional! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • Raymond H

    LUSBY, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Excellent; however - a vaccuum was to be done and wasn't.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback, Raymond! We deeply apologize that the service was not done to your expectations. Please give our service department a call at 410-535-1500.
  • John L

    HUNTINGTOWN, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    The service guys, especially Michael Jackson, are consummate professionals. Mike has worked with me on at least four separate repairs over the past year and a half. I most likely will even buy my next car there. Just because of the incredible service I get from the service department at Chevy.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Thank you so much, John for your kind words! We appreciate your business with us! We hope to see you in the future! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us!
  • Brenda O

    PORT REPUBLIC, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    I’ve taken my car there for the past seven years and I’ve never had any complaints. They have great service all around.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Thank you, Brenda, for your kind feedback! We're glad you continue to have a great experience with us! We appreciate your support with Bayside Chevrolet!
  • Reina & Renato P

    LUSBY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Good service

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback, Reina and Renato! If there is anything else we could've done better, please let us know! We appreciate you doing business with us!
  • Jarrod P

    HUNTINGTOWN, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Prompt problem identification and resolution!

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    January 13, 2023
    We love hearing this! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad our team was able to give you a great experience!