What our customers say
Sonya Woodburn Wilson
Sonya Woodburn Wilson
2 days ago
JRod was amazing, took care of all of our needs when ordered our new SUV. We will be coming back to him again soon when we’re in the market for another truck.
Posted on
Google
J Hood
J Hood
3 days ago
Service people are friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted on
Google
Kathy Ricchiuto
Kathy Ricchiuto
5 days ago
Thanks for being a great sales person
Posted on
Google
Gary Galmin
Gary Galmin
March 27
McDaniel at the Bayside Chevrolet was great to deal with. He really removed the stress from the new car buying experience. He was like dealing with a co-worker or even dare to say a friend during my experience.
Posted on
Google
Leigh Pandaleon
Leigh Pandaleon
March 27
Antonio was pleasant, efficient and quick.
Posted on
Google
Charles Stanbery
Charles Stanbery
March 20
We have always worked with Shane he is a excellent manager
Posted on
Google
Cathy Cusin
Cathy Cusin
March 3
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND STAFF VERY CURTIOUS
Posted on
Google
Danny
Danny
March 3
lite on stock, great sale person-friendly & help full.....the plusthe neg.... not a big fan on price markups on cars for nothing but shortage on there end. The warranty is a little slacking for what others offer around the area.
Posted on
Google
Filter by
  • James R

    GLENN DALE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Quick

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Albert F

    SUNDERLAND, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Bill is a great customer service rep, I have no problems going back to him or the dealership.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bayside Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dale H

    LUSBY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Excellent service !! Very nice and professional staff. I will continue to come to Bayside for my service.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bayside Chevy and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Antonio P

    LUSBY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Great se

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bayside Chevrolet,INC..
  • Vernon K

    LUSBY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Nydia S

    DEALE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Easy to get to. Efficient service and very nice

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We hope you have a great day!
  • Margaret & Bentz P

    DUNKIRK, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Work was done quickly and were easy to deal with.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dylan P

    CHESAPEAKE BEACH, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    I’ve been a customer of bayside for a long time. I continue to come back, because the service is good. I addressed some concerns I had with the service manager about the shop over torquing lug nuts (I was stranded after getting a flat because of this) and he was very receptive and understanding, and offered to reduce the labor and cost associated with the lug nut repair. This goes a long way in ensuring a customer trusts their mechanic, and will keep me coming back in the future.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Luis A

    HUNTINGTOWN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Service writer, Michael Jackson, was great. He was kind and very professional and took his time to answer all my questions and get me a quote on needed repairs.

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Jeffrey W

    DUNKIRK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2022
    I just finished the smoothest automobile purchase ever. Kyle Fisher was a friendly and fantastic salesman with no BS. After my order was placed, I waited patiently for his call, which came very near the time frame that the dealership stated. I was pleased to see the simplicity of the purchase agreement. There were no surprise charges whatsoever. I worked with Sean Webb in financing and he was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, straightforward and very quick. If you want to feel good after purchasing an automobile, you may want to give Bayside Chevy a shot!

    Response from Bayside Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bayside Chevrolet,INC.!